NQT Trainers


Laura Rynn St Ann's CE Headteacher
English SLE
Amy Hughes Queen's Park Primary Primary School English SLE
Linda Smith St Mary and St Thomas CE Primary School
Director of Wellbeing at Three Saints Academy Trust
Head of Safeguarding and Extended Services
Diane Neilson St Mary and St Thomas CE Primary School SEND Lead
Michelle Slingsby  St Michael with St Thomas CE Primary School  
Huw Foulkes St Theresa's Primary English SLE
Lisa Henthorn Newfold Primary Science SLE
Emma Greenough St Ann's CE Computing SLE
Kate Holding Blackbrook St Mary's Primary EYFS SLE
Cath McGrath Newfold Primary SEND Lead
John McCann Newfold Primary PE/Games Lead Practitioner
Rachel Bottel Nutgrove Methodist Primary School Headteacher
Charlotte Foster St Ann's CE Primary School Maths PDL/SLE
Kate Howard Newton le Willows Primary School English SLE
Rachel Hulley St Theresa's Catholic Primary School Maths SLE


Teachers' CPD

Training Offers
Trainers Information
Curriculum Readiness Resources

Leadership CPD

Training Calendar
LLE Trainer Information
NLE Trainer Information
NPQ Facilitators
How to Apply
SBM Network


Primary Training Calendar
Secondary Training Calendar
Trainers Information

Succession Planning and Talent Management

RQT Opportunities
National Professional Qualification for Middle Leaders (NPQML)
National Professional Qualification for Senior Leaders (NPQSL)
SLE Recruitment
LLE Recruitment
NLE (National Leaders in Education)
NPQH Placement Schools